Hello, I know it has been a very long time but I decided to take a break as inspiration and time was very limited for me.
But I have something for you to think about. A man on e said that that of you do the same thing every single day nothing will ever change. And someone said that if you go too many days thinking this isn’t what I want to do, then you need to make a change. Now I went through that sort of phase. Where I wasn’t satisfied with where I was and I kept telling myself that it was where I had to be in order to get where I want to be.but life isn’t about being somewhere and attempting to reach your goal. It isn’t a run, where you only become something once you’ve finished. Life is a continuous journey. You attempt to do something, you do it. You fall down, you get back up. I went to school, came home, listened to teachers, listened to my parents, only letting go when I was alone. I want to be somewhere, but why is that place never where I am? I want to do something, but why is it never what I am actually doing? I’m sitting in my room writing this. I would look out of the window but the curtains are closed. I haven’t gone out for days. I spend most of my time in bed asking myself why I’m not doing nothing productive. Why I’m not doing anything at all…

Leave a Reply

